All Results for "Theater"

Showing 0-20 of 20 Results

ПАРЕН КАША ДУХА!
Theater

  • Venue Theater of "Tears and laughter" (София, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 08 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Куци Ангели / Шумен
Theater

  • Venue Театър Васил Друмев - Шумен (Шумен, България)
  • Wednesday 08 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Куци ангели / Варна
Theater

  • Venue Festival and Congress Center - Hall 2 (Varna, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 09 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Куци ангели - Моноспектакъл на Яна Маринова Бургас
Theater

  • Venue Куклен театър - Бургас (Бургас, България)
  • Friday 10 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Ако оцелея
Theater

  • Venue Variety Bar Nuansi (Troyan, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 11 December 2021
  • Time 19:00

Антиутопия от изолатора - по "1984" от Оруел
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 13 December 2021
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Безтегловност
Theater

  • Venue Variety Bar Nuansi (Troyan, Bulgaria)
  • Tuesday 14 December 2021
  • Time 19:00

Премиера! Куци Ангели / София
Theater

  • Venue Theater Vazrazhdane (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 15 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Търновската царица
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 17 December 2021
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

ВРЕМЕТО Е В НАС И НИЕ СМЕ ВЪВ ВРЕМЕТО
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 23 December 2021
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Премиера! Куци Ангели / София
Theater

  • Venue Theater Vazrazhdane (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

ВЕЧЕРЯ В МАНХАТЪН - джаз-опера
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 29 December 2021
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Смешно отделение
Theater

  • Venue Theater of "Tears and laughter" (София, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 13 January 2022
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Догодина по същото време
Theater

  • Venue Theater of "Tears and laughter" (София, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Антихрист
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 20 January 2022
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

ЧАСТИЦА ЛЮБОВ
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 21 January 2022
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

В ЧАСА НА СИНЯТА МЪГЛА
Theater

  • Venue NEW NDK Theatre (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 28 January 2022
  • Time 19:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

ett1
Theater

  • Venue Kallithea ,Halkidiki ( Kallithea ,Halkidiki, Greece)
  • Friday 01 April 2022
  • Time 00:00