All Results for "Concerts"

Showing 0-20 of 20 Results

Rolo Tomassi (UK) and support @Mixtape 5
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Time 20:00

ONYX at HashTag / Sunny Beach
Concerts

  • Venue Hash Tag Sunny Beach (Sunny Beach, Bulgaria)
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Time 21:00

Жлъч, Григовор, Гена at Конюшните
Concerts

  • Venue Бар Конюшните (Пловдив, България)
  • Friday 26 July 2019
  • Time 19:00

CRAZY TOWN
Concerts

  • Venue Rock Bar Download (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Time 21:00

Hayes & Y | Конюшните на Царя
Concerts

  • Venue Bar Konushnite (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Time 20:00

BIG DADDY KANE live at club *Mixtape5*
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Time 21:00

Hayes & Y | Maimunarnika Live
Concerts

  • Venue Maimunarinka (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Time 20:00

SOEN (se) live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Time 19:30

АРЕНА АРМЕЕЦ
Concerts

  • Venue Arena Armeets (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 01 September 2019
  • Time 00:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Com Truise Live @ EXE CLUB
Concerts

  • Venue EXE Club (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 07 September 2019
  • Time 22:30

10 years ORATNITZA - Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Maimunarinka (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Time 18:00

10 years ORATNITZA - Plovdiv
Concerts

  • Venue Bar Konushnite (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Time 21:00

Stoned Jesus
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 27 September 2019
  • Time 19:30

Perturbator (cyber / synthwave / industrial)
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 18 October 2019
  • Time 21:00

GODSLEEP в София
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 31 October 2019
  • Time 20:00

Cedar Foundation Charity Ball
Concerts

  • Venue Central Military Club (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 02 November 2019
  • Time 19:00

Amenra (Be) live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 07 November 2019
  • Time 19:00

Whispering Sons (dark post-punk)
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 23 November 2019
  • Time 20:00

Nanowar of Steel, Контрол и Акащи Джуджета
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 30 November 2019
  • Time 21:00

test
Concerts

  • Venue тест (тест, тест)
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Time 19:00