All Results for "Concerts"

Showing 0-12 of 12 Results

Hayes & Y | Sofia Live Club
Concerts

  • Venue Sofia Live Club (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 14 June 2020
  • Time 20:00

Hayes & Y | Bee Bop Café
Concerts

  • Venue Bee Bop Café (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 15 June 2020
  • Time 20:00

Фестивал на мръсната песен
Concerts

  • Venue Park Center Unak (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 26 June 2020
  • Time 17:30

СкандаУ
Concerts

  • Venue Park Center Unak (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 10 July 2020
  • Time 20:00

VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 24 September 2020
  • Time 20:00

Music Jam Jazz & Blues Summit
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 25 September 2020
  • Time 20:30

Brkovi, Pizzza, Creep във Варна
Concerts

  • Venue Рубик (Va, Bulgarian)
  • Friday 02 October 2020
  • Time 20:30

Brkovi, Контрол, Creep в София
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 03 October 2020
  • Time 20:00

TARJA: RAW TOUR 2020
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 19 October 2020
  • Time 20:00

Telescopes live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 07 November 2020
  • Time 20:00

MEW MODEL ARMY IN SOFIA
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Time 20:00

Dopelord & TFSL live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Time 20:00