All Results for "Concerts"

Showing 0-15 of 15 Results

BUY a Gift - Event voucher for 2021
Concerts

  • Venue Bulgaria (Bulgaria, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 30 April 2021
  • Time 00:00

Пред Блока представя: Звездолет + People Of Maha
Concerts

  • Venue Строежа (София, България)
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021
  • Time 18:00

VILLAGERS OF IOANNINA CITY in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 09 May 2021
  • Time 20:00

QUEEN SYMPHONIC
Concerts

  • Venue NDK (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Tuesday 25 May 2021
  • Time 20:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

THE JACKSONS - 50th Anniversary Tour
Concerts

  • Venue Arena Armeets (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 03 September 2021
  • Time 20:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

SODOM: THE METAL TIME MACHINE
Concerts

  • Venue Park Center Unak (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • Time 18:30
Book Now
With Seat Selection

PRIMAL FEAR: METAL COMMANDO OVER EUROPE TOUR
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • Time 19:00

The Rumjacks LIVE @Varna
Concerts

  • Venue Рубик (Va, Bulgarian)
  • Saturday 09 October 2021
  • Time 22:00

The Rumjacks live in Plovdiv
Concerts

  • Venue Rock Bar Download (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021
  • Time 20:00

The Rumjacks live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 14 October 2021
  • Time 20:00

TARJA: RAW TOUR 2020
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 18 October 2021
  • Time 20:00

M.O.P
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 19 November 2021
  • Time 21:00

SONATA ARCTICA: Acoustic Adventures MMXXI' tour
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 21 November 2021
  • Time 20:00

Dopelord & TFSL live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 21 February 2022
  • Time 20:00

MEW MODEL ARMY IN SOFIA
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 10 April 2022
  • Time 21:00