All Results for "Concerts"

Showing 0-17 of 17 Results

Веселин Койчев на 60
Concerts

  • Venue Puppet Theater Plovdiv (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Cool Den: Harakter Video Promo - with Paracosm
Concerts

  • Venue zala V Parka (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 31 October 2020
  • Time 22:00

GuitArt Festival -Заключителен концерт на Del Padre
Concerts

  • Venue Cultural palace „Boris Hristov“ (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 01 November 2020
  • Time 19:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

Марио Хосен представя Шуман
Concerts

  • Venue OBORISHTE 5 Gallery and Hall (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 02 November 2020
  • Time 19:00

KREKHAUS в Mixtape 5
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 05 November 2020
  • Time 21:00

Telescopes live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Saturday 07 November 2020
  • Time 20:00

Екстатик денс с музика на живо
Concerts

  • Venue Екстатик денс с музика на живо (Пловдив, България)
  • Sunday 08 November 2020
  • Time 18:30

Акустичен концерт с песните на Ed Sheeran
Concerts

  • Venue Cinema Vlajkova (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 13 November 2020
  • Time 20:00

WOSH MC album promo at club *Mixtape5*
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Time 21:30

Dopelord & TFSL live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Time 20:00

PRIMAL FEAR: METAL COMMANDO OVER EUROPE TOUR
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021
  • Time 19:00

The Rumjacks live in Plovdiv
Concerts

  • Venue Rock Bar Download (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • Time 20:00

The Rumjacks live in Sofia
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Thursday 01 April 2021
  • Time 20:00

MEW MODEL ARMY IN SOFIA
Concerts

  • Venue Mixtape 5 (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Sunday 18 April 2021
  • Time 21:00

THE JACKSONS - 50th Anniversary Tour
Concerts

  • Venue Arena Armeets (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Friday 03 September 2021
  • Time 20:00
Book Now
With Seat Selection

TARJA: RAW TOUR 2020
Concerts

  • Venue Music Jam (Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Monday 18 October 2021
  • Time 20:00